The Shigofumi
Hi! It appears like you have not registered yet. You may register if you have been recruited, if you are already a member please Log in.


-The Shigofumi ©2013 is a private group, no leader, no plan, only one goal... A change, The World Is Ours-

VISIT OUR NEW OFFICIAL SITE! The World Is Ours!!
 

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
I'm looking for Administrators on The Shigofumi's Facebook Page. Requirements: Facebook Account.

HELLO! THIS WEBSITE IS STILL WORKING BUT WE HAVE A NEW SITE THAT YOU MIGHT WANT TO CHECK OUT! HTTP://TWISO.PL.VU PLEASE CHECK IT OUT! THIS SITE HAS BEEN A LITTLE DOWN LATELY, BUT WE WILL BE BACK TO UPDATING THIS ONE AS WELL!

I'm thinking on starting a downloading section, to download anime. Or a section of "top anime of the week" thing. I'll be making a post later on.

When will the information update again?

NEXT UPDATE OF DATA WILL BE ON 3/2/13 AFTERNOON Sorry for the inconvenience of the news not getting updated. We are sorry.

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Emoticons Free--
11/4/2012, 22:43 by りこ春野

Websites:
http://www.smileysign.com/index.php
http://yoursmiles.org/index.php
http://www.freesmileys.org/

Comments: 9
Academic Problems
11/19/2012, 11:23 by Skeith
Ok, I put this up here for study reasons, not homework. (Because it might take more than one night to reply to your post.) But if you need any help studying for a test or you just don't get it and you don't have time to ask your teacher, just post and just maybe someone here can help you out. Very Happy

Also, if you find something wrong in someones answer/problem don't get a "I'm better than you" …

Comments: 1
Stressful times?
11/1/2012, 21:48 by Skeith
So if you're stessful, right now let this post be a breather and post anything on this post, anything and EVERYTHING! will not be said out side of this post if so... well then message me and I will take care of the problem...

Comments: 30
Podcast Artwork
12/10/2012, 22:26 by Skeith
Ok, as many of you know. I have started up a recruiting podcast type on youtube... Anyway I found myself stuck half-way through my second podcast... I need more artwork >.< Anyone is welcome to send artwork or post it here. You can send artwork to shigofumiwebsitepodcast@gmail.com , I will be sure to check the inbox and try to use everyones artwork...("Try" being the keyword...) but help me out …

Comments: 2
Shigofumi Podcast.
11/20/2012, 11:13 by Skeith
Ok I know not that many people know what I'm doing but, I have made a youtube channel for this website (with the permission of Shigofumi), it'll be a podcast type thing. My idea with this is that it can drag a few people from youtube into this and I will talk about what we do, I'll try to do one at least every other week(maybe month depending on what my school life and family life looks like. …

Comments: 32
What's Up?
12/30/2012, 01:35 by Skeith
So what's going on in your life?

Me? I got my wisdom teeth pulled out two days ago and today I got out of the hospital because I may have had one or two seizures yesterday... I also got my new kindle fire HD, using it right now and loving it... So I feel great!

Comments: 6
An Important Question For All...
11/1/2012, 00:11 by Shigofumi
I've made a poll, please if you would contribute your answer. It only takes a click. Thank you--
king

The question is basically is, people from different parts of the world gather all together in this forum and share their thoughts to the other members. We become a strong group, but... is this a good idea? Yes or No? scratch

Comments: 15
..::.:Violets:.::..
1/2/2013, 17:48 by Melodia Александра
Happy New Year to you all. santa
I guess I'm new to this forum and so far i have read quite some good posts users have made, i too have my own information i'd like to share but maybe later on.


Comments: 11
Rumors and Truths
10/30/2012, 21:44 by Skeith
So, I'm making this thread, for others out there, to put some rumors out there, and some truths if you want, I wanna see what's going on out there in the world...

Comments: 63
Most Viewed Topics
Rumors and Truths
What's Your Favorite Anime!
--//Golden Secret\\--
Stressful times?
An Important Question For All...
Shigofumi Podcast.
new user and loving it!
Music!!!!!
Let's Do A Group Thing!
Get Deleted Easily :-D!
Poll
Top posting users this month

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017